Faculty at a Glance

Faculty at a Glance

HUE Faculty of Pharmacy is one of Horus University-Egypt six faculties, located northern Egypt in the coastal city of New Damietta. The Faculty was established according to the presidential decree no. 119 issued in 17/2/2013. The study started in the academic year 2016/2017. The Faculty offers two academic degrees that comprises a set of mandatory, elective and university requirement courses. The courses are well tailored to the principles of sustainable development adopted by Horus University-Egypt.



Teaching Staff


Teaching Assistant


Published Research


Scroll to Top